IMCAS 2024

IMCAS World Congress - Paris

Alta Care Laboratoires will be delighted to welcome you on the 25th edition of the IMCAS Congress, from the 1st until the 3rd of February 2024, in Paris - Palais de Congrès. 

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 1 February 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 3 February 2024 12:00AM

SIES 2024

Fiera di Bologna

Alta Care Laboratoires is delighted to announce its participation at the 25th edition of the Congress SIES in Bologna, from 22nd until the 24th of February 2024. The Congress will be the perfect opportunity to gather together professionals and specialists who deal with Aesthetic Medicine and Surgery.


READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 22 February 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 24 February 2024 12:00AM

DUBAI DERMA 2024

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Alta Care Laboratoires is looking forward to meeting you at the 23nd edition of Dubai Derma. This important exhibition will be held from the 5th – 7th of March 2024 in the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition center.


READ MORE
  • Begin: Tuesday 5 March 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Thursday 7 March 2024 12:00AM

COSMOPROF BOLOGNA 2024

Bologna

The 55th edition of Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna will take place from Thursday 21 to Sunday 24 March 2024. Cosmoprof Bologna is a leading B2B exhibition, that is considered the most important annual event for the cosmetic industry that gathers professionals and exhibiting companies from all over the world.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 21 March 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 24 March 2024 12:00AM

SIME 2024

Roma Convention Center La Nuvola

The 45th edition of the SIME Congress is scheduled from the 10th until the 12th of May 2024 and will be held as usual at La Nuvola Rome

READ MORE
  • Begin: Friday 10 May 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 12 May 2024 12:00AM

AGORÀ 2024

MiCo - Milano Convention Centre

Visita Alta Care LaVisit Alta Care Laboratoires at the 26th edition of the International Congress of Aesthetic Medicine – Agorà. The event will be held in Milan, in Italy from the 3rd until the 5th of October 2024.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 3 October 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 5 October 2024 12:00AM

BEAUTYWORLD DUBAI 2024

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Beauty World Dubai the most popular fair for the beauty, cosmetics and wellness industry – will gather again in 2024, professionals and key decision makers, from 28th to 30th October  in Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Monday 28 October 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Wednesday 30 October 2024 12:00AM

COSMOPROF ASIA 2024

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

Join Alta Care Laboratoires at the 27th edition of the most important international B2B event for global cosmetic industry professionals interested in opportunities in the Asia-Pacific region – Cosmoprof Hong Kong!

READ MORE
  • Begin: Wednesday 13 November 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Friday 15 November 2024 12:00AM