COSMOPROF BOLOGNA 2024

Bologna

The 55th edition of Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna will take place from Thursday 21 to Sunday 24 March 2024. Cosmoprof Bologna is a leading B2B exhibition, that is considered the most important annual event for the cosmetic industry that gathers professionals and exhibiting companies from all over the world.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 21 March 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 24 March 2024 12:00AM

AMWC 2024

Monaco Grimaldi Forum

Internationally renowned, AMWC returns to Monaco for its 22nd edition expecting over 15,000+ participants, 300 esteemed speakers, and 300 of the industry’s most trusted companies!


READ MORE
  • Begin: Wednesday 27 March 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Friday 29 March 2024 12:00AM

SIME 2024

Roma Convention Center La Nuvola

The 45th edition of the SIME Congress is scheduled from the 10th until the 12th of May 2024 and will be held as usual at "La Nuvola" Rome

READ MORE
  • Begin: Friday 10 May 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 12 May 2024 12:00AM

BEAUTYWORLD DUBAI 2024

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Beauty World Dubai the most popular fair for the beauty, cosmetics and wellness industry – will gather again in 2024, professionals and key decision makers, from 28th to 30th October  in Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Monday 28 October 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Wednesday 30 October 2024 12:00AM

COSMOPROF ASIA 2024

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

Join Alta Care Laboratoires at the 27th edition of the most important international B2B event for global cosmetic industry professionals interested in opportunities in the Asia-Pacific region – Cosmoprof Hong Kong!

READ MORE
  • Begin: Wednesday 13 November 2024 12:00AM
  • End: Friday 15 November 2024 12:00AM

IMCAS 2025

IMCAS World Congress - Paris

Alta Care Laboratoires will be delighted to welcome you on the 26th edition of the IMCAS Congress, from the 30th of January until the 1st of February 2025, in Paris - Palais de Congrès.  

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 30 January 2025 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 1 February 2025 12:00AM

COSMOPROF BOLOGNA 2025

Fiera di Bologna

The 56th edition of Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna will take place from the 20th until the 23rd of March 2025.Cosmoprof Bologna is a leading B2B exhibition, that is considered the most important annual event for the cosmetic industry that gathers professionals and exhibiting companies from all over the world. As always, Cosmoprof Bologna will give you the possibility to discover the latest products, news and trends in the cosmetic industry.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 20 March 2025 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 23 March 2025 12:00AM

AMWC MONACO 2025

Monaco Grimaldi Forum

Internationally renowned, AMWC returns to Monaco for its 22rd edition expecting over 15,000+ participants, 300 esteemed speakers, and 300 of the industry’s most trusted companies!


READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 27 March 2025 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 29 March 2025 12:00AM

DUBAI DERMA 2025

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Alta Care Laboratoires is looking forward to meeting you at the 24th edition of Dubai Derma. This important exhibition will be held from the 14th – 16th of April 2025in the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition center.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Monday 14 April 2025 12:00AM
  • End: Wednesday 16 April 2025 12:00AM

SIME 2025

Roma

La 46° edizione del Congresso SIME è in programma dal 16 al 18 Maggio 2025.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Friday 16 May 2025 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 18 May 2025 12:00AM

AMWC DUBAI 2025

Grand Hyatt

Alta Care Laboratoires is delighted to announce its participation at the AMWC congress in Dubai from the 1st until the 3rd of October 2025.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Wednesday 1 October 2025 12:00AM
  • End: Friday 3 October 2025 12:00AM