AMWC 2021 Monte Carlo

Monaco Grimaldi Forum

Every year, the Aesthetic and Anti-aging Medicine Worldwide Congress - AMWC - gathers more than 300 leading international exhibitors, attracting over 12.000 attendees coming from all over the world.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 16 September 2021 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 18 September 2021 12:00AM

INTERCHARM 2021 UKRAINE

International Exhibition Centre (IEC)

The XX International Exhibition of the Beauty Industry Intercharm Ukraine will return in 2021 from the 22nd until the 24th of September.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Wednesday 22 September 2021 12:00AM
  • End: Friday 24 September 2021 12:00AM

SIES BOLOGNA 2021

Bologna

Stand : M2 

READ MORE
  • Begin: Friday 24 September 2021 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 25 September 2021 12:00AM

Beauty World Dubai 2021

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Beauty World Middle East the most popular fair for the beauty, cosmetics and wellness industry - will gather again in 2021, professionals and key decision makers, from 5th to 7th October in Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Tuesday 5 October 2021 12:00AM
  • End: Thursday 7 October 2021 12:00AM

AGORÀ 2021

Mico – Milano Congressi

Visit Alta Care Laboratoires at the XXIII edition of the International Congress of Aesthetic Medicine – Agorà. The event will be held in Milan, in Italy from the 14th until the 16th of October 2021.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 14 October 2021 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 16 October 2021 12:00AM

CPHI 2021

Fiera Milano, Milan, Italy

CPHI Worldwide the world’s largest pharma event - will take place in Milan, Italy from the 9th - 11th November 2021.


READ MORE
  • Begin: Tuesday 9 November 2021 12:00AM
  • End: Thursday 11 November 2021 12:00AM

SIC 2021

Rome Cavalieri Waldorf Astoria Hotels and Resorts

The 82nd edition of the National Cardiology Congress organized by SIC (Società Italiana di Cardiologia) will take place in Rome, Italy from the 9th until the 12th of December 2021.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 9 December 2021 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 12 December 2021 12:00AM

IMCAS 2022

IMCAS World Congress - Paris

Alta Care Laboratoires will be delighted to welcome you on the 23rd edition of the IMCAS Congress, from 27th to 29th January 2022 , in Paris - Palais de Congrès. The forecasts for 23rd edition of the International Master Course on Aging Science (IMCAS) are more than positive, as more than 12 000 attendees, 250 companies and 300 scientific sessions are expected to fill the halls.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 27 January 2022 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 29 January 2022 12:00AM

DUBAI DERMA 2022

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Alta Care Laboratoires is looking forward to meeting you at the 21st edition of Dubai Derma. This important exhibition will be held from the 27th – 1st March 2022 in the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition center.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Sunday 27 February 2022 12:00AM
  • End: Tuesday 1 March 2022 12:00AM

COSMOPROF BOLOGNA 2022

Fiera di Bologna

The Cosmoprof Bologna 2022 event will offer you an exclusive view on the new and leading trends and innovations, including products, services, technologies, treatments and many more.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Friday 11 March 2022 12:00AM
  • End: Monday 14 March 2022 12:00AM

AMWC 2022 MONTE CARLO

Monaco Grimaldi Forum

Every year, the Aesthetic and Anti-aging Medicine Worldwide Congress – AMWC – gathers more than 300 leading international exhibitors, attracting over 12.000 attendees coming from all over the world.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Thursday 31 March 2022 12:00AM
  • End: Saturday 2 April 2022 12:00AM

SIME 2022

Rome Cavalieri Waldorf Astoria Hotels and Resorts

The 43rd edition of the SIME Congress is scheduled from the 13th until the 15th of May 2022 and will be held as usual at the Centro Congressi Roma Cavalieri. The SIME Congress has already announced the main theme of the event – Colours, volumes and surfaces: Strategies in Aesthetic Medicine.

READ MORE
  • Begin: Friday 13 May 2022 12:00AM
  • End: Sunday 15 May 2022 12:00AM